Fellow triathlete/runner/Schnoodle mom, Corey, gave me and my business a wonderful shout out the other day on her blog “Schnoodles of Fun”! This is why the endurance sports world is so great, people are so supportive and encouraging. I hope you enjoy her blog just as much as I have.

Happy Friday! Despite being out of the office on Monday and Tuesday, this week really seemed to drag, but, alas, I made it!

Before I head straight for a glass of wine, I wanted to share a few things going on with some of my blog (and real life) friends and some other random nonsense:

  • My blog/email/gchat friend, Jaclyn (who also has a schnoodle!), has taken a huge leap of faith, left her corporate job, and all the comforts that come along with it, to start her own business. It is an online and brick and mortar retail store specializing in nutrition for endurance athletes. They even carry Nuun! I have the logo/link in my sidebar, so feel free to check it out.
    bloglink(P.S. I get nothing but the pleasure of helping a friend for sharing this with you)
  • Speaking of blog friends, WAY back in August after I…

View original post 444 more words

Leave a Reply

