KickStartEndurance.com is Now Open!

2013

What a month it has been since I last posted! I made the move from Jacksonville to Vero Beach and as of today, I launched the e-commerce site KickStartEndurance.com! It has been an exciting time both personally and professionally as this is my first entrepreneurial venture and even more meaningful that I’m launching it in my hometown.

I hope you will help me promote KickStart Endurance as we will be providing top notch endurance sport nutrition as well as the best in training and racing accessories. We’re more than a retail store though, there will be blog posts from fellow age group athletes sharing their training and racing nutrition tips and products as well as providing customers a space to share their goals and inspirations for not only racing and training but personally and professionally as well. Finally, KickStart Endurance will continue to aim to provide services which will benefit our customers nutritionally, physically, and emotionally.

If you are interested in being a part of our Age Group Interview Blog Series, please email me at jaclyn@kickstartendurance.com We would love to have you!

Finally, I offer you 15% off your first purchase with us at KickStart Endurance. Just use code ‘KSEHolidays’ at checkout.

I promise I will get back to actually training and racing blogging soon but for now, lets KickStart the New Year!

facebook-iconfollowusontwitter

KE-Dropshadow-Final600

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

