Buddy Fruits are for Big Kids Too

 

The other day, I put my pride aside and purchased the two Buddy Fruits pictured above. I have seen these cute, little packets in my local Publix for several months in the fruit section but always thought they were an easier way to give picky kids their fruits. Well they’re not just for little kids, they’re for big kids too!

I have tried both packets (60 calories a piece) and love them! While there is not too much in each packet, you could easily have two of them for a 120 calorie snack that is all natural and seriously tastes good.

So set your pride aside and try them for yourself, I think you’ll be as surprised as I was.

1 Comment

  1. That’s too funny! My 10 month old only has 4 teeth, so I’ve tried the flavors (diff brand) that I’ve given him but I never would have thought to use them for myself! They aren’t bad… My son loves the spinach, apple blueberry ones.

Leave a Reply

