5 miles and Nut Butter

Quick post tonight. We’ve had a lot of rain today but I was able to get in a 5 mile run tonight around 8pm. I set out to do 4 miles but I felt good so I figured why not, keep going! I listened to a Ben Greenfield podcast episode for the first time on a run and I have to say that I really enjoyed it.

As I type this, it is pouring again. I think I need to ready the arc in order to get to work tomorrow. Good thing Memphis got to play with this guy all weekend.

20120820-225653.jpg

I’m keeping Memphis busy by letting him lick the empty Justin’s Nut Butter jar.

20120820-225816.jpg

Thanks for reading. Happy Monday folks!

1 Comment

  1. I was caught off-guard while searching for something to read right now. I could have sworn I saw my dog pictured in a post that was not authored by me!

    The pup in your first picture looks exactly like my dog, Norbert! So cute!

    Good luck in your adventures!

Leave a Reply

