Cannondale Caad 8!!

20110605-030159.jpg

I got a bike! I’ve been looking for some time and have been to several shops in the area. I went to Bike Fitters of Ponte Vedra Beach yesterday and tried out 2 bikes. When I saw the Caad 8 I knew it was the one! It is 51 cm frame 2010 Cannondale model with Shimano 105 shifters and gears which was the set I was aiming to get.

I thought about it over night, spoke to several people and of course consulted Memphis who gave me his paw of approval.

Since it’s last years model, I got it cheaper than a 2011 model but with no other differences. It is a beauty especially with Memphis next to it. This is my largest purchase ever and it feels good to know that I could do this on my own. I think this bike was meant for me! 🙂

Memphis and I have been working out all weekend so now it’s time for some play. Have a great weekend!

20110605-030822.jpg

Leave a Reply

