Washington D.C. Here we come!

It just so happens to be that my parents and I are going to Washington D.C. this weekend for Memorial Day. We plan on checking out the race route while there so hopefully I will be able to post some pictures.

As far as training goes, it has been a little difficult towards the end of the week but I plan on running two days while in D.C. especially since we’re staying right by the White House and all the landmarks.

Team in Training is going to get my fundraising website up early next week but until then please “like” my new Facebook page “Running with Memphis” or follow me on Twitter @RunningWMemphis

I have also added a training page to help log training results as well as to avoid posting to the main blog everyday.

Happy Memorial Day weekend everyone; I hope you all have a happy, safe, and healthy weekend!!

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

